Autonomous non-commercial organization

Testing and certification centre «Techkranenergo»

+7 (915) 761-05-33
+7 (4922) 35-54-66
+7 (4922) 45-01-41

About

ANO CEC «Techkranenergo» was created mainly for the purpose of certification of products, rendering services on certification of welding equipment and welding technology, professional training and certification of welders and specialists of welding industry, training and certification of managers, specialists and technical staff operating in hazardous industrial facilities. Also, the organization is engaged in certification of workplaces for compliance with labour protection.

ANO Center of expertise and certification «Techkranenergo» provides a wide range of services in the field of issuing permits, providing the legal production in the Russian market and the Customs Union and has accredited in national part the certification body and testing laboratory included in the Unified register of certification bodies and testing laboratories (centers) of the Customs Union.

Our company works in the field of certification since 2001 and currently provides high quality assistance to various organizations and enterprises which need to issue the certificate of conformity and/or Declaration of conformity of products to requirements of Technical regulations ( certificate of accreditation of the certification body No. RA.RU.10 МО09).

ANO Center of expertise and certification «Techkranenergo» since 2013 has its own testing laboratory (certificate of accreditation № РОСС RU 0001.21МН35), equipped with modern equipment, which can be used in the purposes of certification and examination of products manufactured in the domestic market or imported from abroad, which excludes the involvement of other organizations.

Employees of ANO CEC «Techkranenergo» periodically improve their qualification in the field of confirmation of conformity of products and participate in conferences and seminars devoted to the issues of industrial safety, involving leading institutions, various bodies of state supervision and other domestic and foreign organizations of ministries and agencies.

Cooperating with us, You:

  • can always get competent advice on all issues;
  • protect yourself from unpleasant surprises – the experience and professionalism of our employees determine the high quality of the provided documents;
  • can contact us even in case of abnormal situations and be confident in their positive resolution;
  • save time and money by working with one company instead of several – has its own accredited testing laboratory.

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Центр экспертизы и сертификации
«Техкранэнерго»

+7 (915) 761-05-33
+7 (4922) 35-54-66
+7 (4922) 45-01-41

О нас

..

АНО ЦЭС «Техкранэнерго» была создана в основном с целью сертификации продукции, оказания услуг по аттестации сварочного оборудования и технологии сварки, профессиональной подготовке и аттестации сварщиков и специалистов сварочного производства, осуществляющих деятельность на опасных производственных объектах.

АНО Центр экспертизы и сертификации «ТЕХКРАНЭНЕРГО» предоставляет широкий спектр услуг в области оформления разрешительных документов, обеспечивающих правовой выпуск продукции на российском рынке и территории Таможенного союза и имеет в своем составе аккредитованные в национальной части орган по сертификации и испытательную лабораторию, включенные в Единый реестр органов по сертификации и испытательных лабораторий (центров) Таможенного союза.

Наша компания работает в области сертификации с 2001 года и в настоящее время оказывает качественное содействие различным организациям и предприятиям, которым необходимо оформить сертификат соответствия и/или декларацию о соответствии продукции требованиям Технических регламентов ( аттестат аккредитации органа по сертификации № RA.RU.10МО09).

АНО Центр экспертизы и сертификации «Техкранэнерго» с 2013 года имеет собственную испытательную лабораторию (аттестат аккредитации № РОСС RU 0001.21МН35), оснащенную современным оборудованием, на котором может быть проведена сертификация и экспертиза продукции, выпускаемой на отечественном рынке или поставляемой из-за рубежа, что исключает привлечение сторонних организаций.

Сотрудники АНО ЦЭС «Техкранэнерго» периодически повышают свою квалификацию в области подтверждения соответствия продукции, а также участвуют в конференциях и семинарах посвященных вопросам промышленной безопасности, в которых принимают участие ведущие институты, различные органы государственного надзора и другие отечественные и зарубежные организации министерств и ведомств.

Сотрудничая с нами, Вы:

  • всегда сможете получить компетентную консультацию по всем возникающим вопросам;
  • оградите себя от неприятных неожиданностей – опыт и профессионализм наших сотрудников определяют высокое качество оформляемых документов;
  • можете обратиться к нам даже при возникновении самых нестандартных ситуаций и быть уверенными в их положительном разрешении;
  • сэкономите время и деньги, сотрудничая с одной компанией вместо нескольких – имеется собственная аккредитованная испытательная лаборатория.